print page

Dispersants

Reagent Main
components
Reagent description Reagent concentration in system, mg/dm3 Reagent
pH
Density,
g/cm3
BS-494 Phenol ethoxylates Dispersant of biological deposits based on mixture of low-foam non-ionic surfactants. Improves system performance and prevents biofouling. Can be applied in combination with biocides based on chlorine compounds. 100,0 мл/м3 6,5 ± 0,5 1,01 ± 0,05
SS-777 Sodium dioctyl sulfosuccinate Surfactant based reagents. Prevents biofouling of systems. Used in co-current and circulating cooling systems. Used to remove hardly soluble oil contamination. 1,0 ÷ 100,0 5,0 ÷ 7,0 1,00 ± 0,05
PS-868 Polyacrylates Reagent based on homopolymers of alkali metals. Prevents formation of organic and mineral deposits in heat exchange systems. The dosage of the reagent
to be calculated individually
for each separate system
7,0 ± 0,5 1,13 ± 0,05
PS-886 Polyacrylates of alkali metals and Isothiazolin Reagent based on homopolymers of alkali metals. Used to control a broad spectrum of mineral deposits, formation of which is caused by the presence of iron and silicon oxides, calcium and magnesium hardness. 8,0 ± 0,5 1,07 ± 0,05
CS-799 Nitrilotriacetates and Phosphonates of alkali metals Reagent for chemical washing of systems. Used to remove scaling, oxides of iron and other metals in open and closed water circulating systems. 5,0 ÷ 7,0 1,33 ± 0,05

друк сторінки

Дисперсанти

Реагент Основные компоненты Описание реагента Концентрация реагента в системе, мл/м3 pH реагента Плотность, г/см3
BS-494 Фенолэтоксилаты Дисперсант биологических отложений на основе смеси низкопенных НПАВ. Повышает производительность системы и предотвращает её биообрастание. Может применяться в сочетании с биоцидами на основе хлорсодержащих соединений. 100,0 мл/м3 6,5 ± 0,5 1,01 ± 0,05
SS-777 Диоктилсульфосукцинат натрия Реагент на основе поверхностно-активных веществ. Предотвращает биообрастание систем. Применяется в оборотных и прямоточных системах охлаждения. Используется для удаления труднорастворимых масляных загрязнений. 1,0 ÷ 100,0 5,0 ÷ 7,0 1,00 ± 0,05
PS-868 Полиакрилаты Реагент на основе гомополимеров щелочных металлов. Предотвращает образование биоотложений и минерального налета в теплообменных системах. Норма введения реагента рассчитывается для каждой системы индивидуально 7,0 ± 0,5 1,13 ± 0,05
PS-886 Полиакрилаты щелочных металлов и изотиазолин Реагент на основе гомополимеров щелочных металлов. Используется для борьбы с широким спектром минеральных отложений, образование которых вызвано кальциевой и магниевой жесткостью, наличием окислов железа и кремния. 8,0 ± 0,5 1,07 ± 0,05
CS-799 Нитрилотриацетаты и фосфонаты щелочных металлов Реагент для химической промывки системы. Применяется для удаления окислов железа и других металлов, а также солеотложений. Используется в открытых и закрытых системах оборотного водоснабжения. 5,0 ÷ 7,0 1,33 ± 0,05